APJ WEBINAR

Breaking Barriers: Automate & Elevate

How to scale-up and succeed in the age of automation

Speakers
Dr. Christopher Lee Marshall

Dr. Chris Marshall

Scott Hunter

Scott Hunter

Webinar details:

Date: Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Time: 9:30 am IST / 12:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm AEST

Location: Virtual – Live

This session will be conducted in English, with simultaneous interpretation provided in Chinese, Korean, and Japanese.

About this webinar:

A recent IDC study found that 86% of organizations in Asia Pacific and Japan (APJ) agree that automation will be a critical requirement for business excellence, customer experience, and competitive success within the next three years. The survey also found that 9 out of 10 APJ enterprises do not have an enterprise-wide robotic process automation (RPA) deployment. How can organizations tackle internal obstacles impeding automation, and how are frontrunners across APJ scaling faster to tackle business challenges in order to better meet customer needs?

In this webinar, our speakers will present research highlights and how the drive for automation has accelerated across the APJ region, as well as share their perspective and insights on how business leaders can leverage automation to drive impact at scale in 2023 and beyond.

Key takeaways:

  • How CIOs and CTOs have turned to digital-first strategies, with automation as their catalyst

  • Top functions being automated by industry pioneers and their corresponding benefits

  • Best practices to overcome internal challenges and build a blueprint for success

Whether you are a CIO, business leader, manager, or just keen to learn more, register now and get inspired on how you can take your next step in accelerating your automation journey.

You may also view this registration page in the following languages:

Chinese (Simplified) | Japanese | Korean

Fill in the form and register now: