APJ Webinar

Run Productive Tests, Deliver Quality Results

Speakers
Hisato Hirakata

Hisato Hirakata

Yosuke Shimizu

Yosuke Shimizu

Nitin Purwar

Nitin Purwar

Ashok Prajapati

Ashok Prajapati

Date: 14 December 2022

Time: 9:30 AM IST | 12:00 PM SGT | 3:00 PM AEST

As banks continue to streamline existing workflows by automating manual tasks, many are keen to ramp up the process. But they face a challenge to scale IT application testing quickly while keeping costs down.

With Test Suite, you can minimize maintenance and focus on quality. Scale your automation by equipping test teams with industry-leading capabilities to make testing more productive. 

Join us for Run Productive Tests, Deliver Quality Results webinar on 14 December and discover how Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank Japan used Test Suite to proactively test and deploy solutions at speed to enable enterprise-wide automation.

We will provide simultaneous interpretation in Chinese, Japanese and Korean. View the webinar registration page in Chinese, Japanese and Korean.

Please fill in this form to register for the webinar: