The 2022.4 Release Show             

SESSION ONE, May 18, 11:00 am EDT | 8:00 am PDT | 5:00 pm CET

UiPath 2022.4 capabilities deep dive breakout sessions start in

You’ve gotten the highlights, now get the details with demos and live Q&A focused on the most important news for you.

For Automation CoEs

Tune in to watch

For IT professionals

Tune in to watch

For developers

Tune in to watch

For QA and test teams

Tune in to watch

Having trouble with the stream?

Here are some tips: 

Arrow Icon

I am having problems watching the stream

The most common problem when viewing streams is caused by outdated browsers. Make sure your browser is up to date, you can check your version at https://www.whatismybrowser.com/. For a pleasant viewing experience, at least 5mbit/sec downstream connection is recommended.

Arrow Icon

I have no sound

Make sure the volume is turned up, both on your device sound card and in the Vimeoplayer.

Arrow Icon

My stream is lagging

This is normally due to slow internet connection. Make sure your player is set to Auto. This enables the Vimeo streamplayer to adapt to your current download speed. Be aware that it takes a few seconds for the player to adapt to any changes. If you want to check you internet connection, go to https://www.speedtest.net/

Arrow Icon

My stream is still lagging

Make sure no one else is connected to the same network, using up the bandwidth. Sometimes restarting your router helps.

Arrow Icon

Can I view UiPath Live on Android?

Yes, you can watch UiPath Live on any device.

Arrow Icon

Can I view UiPath Live on iPhone/iPad?

Yes, you can watch UiPath Live on any device.

automation-for-good-uipath-live-crop-1
icon-document-new

Share your Automation for Good stories with us

We'd love to hear how you are using automation to make people and societies more equitable, sustainable, and vibrant.

See you at FORWARD 5

Join us for our flagship automation event