Frequently asked questions

2 days packed with with information, ideas, and inspiration

2 days packed with with information, ideas, and inspiration

Robot Accent 8
  • What is UiPath DevCon?

    UiPath DevCon is our first-ever virtual Developers Conference. It’s a 2-day live event by developers, for developers to learn, build, and connect with our global community.

  • What's the date and time?

    September 2-3, 2020 Sessions start each day at: 4.00 pm IST / 11.30 am BST / 6.30 am EDT

  • What's the agenda for the day? Who are the speakers?

    Please see UiPath DevCon agenda and speakers here.

  • Is there a registration fee?

    This event is free of charge.

  • How can I register?

    Click here and complete the checkout on the registration page.

  • What does the conference pass include?

    Access to all keynotes and sessions.

  • What if I am no longer able to attend?

    If you can’t attend the live broadcast, register to get the sessions on-demand.

  • Can I add another email address to my current registration to receive notifications?

    No, we can’t add a second email address to your registration

  • When is the event mobile app available?

    A mobile app will not be available for UiPath DevCon, nor will the event be optimized for mobile devices. However, you can check the agenda link here.

  • What browser and what device should I use for an optimal viewing experience?

    For an optimal experience please use the latest version of Chrome browser and a desktop machine. The event will not be optimized for mobile devices.

  • Will I get access to the presentations or session videos?

    Recorded sessions will be available on-demand. Please register here to access content post-event.

The future is coming soon. Register for DevCon now.