Our Leadership

Meet UiPath Co-CEOs and the executives who define our mission.

Daniel Dines

Co-Founder & Co-Chief Executive Officer

Rob Enslin

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Andreea Baciu

Chief Culture Officer

Ashim Gupta

Chief Financial Officer

Bobby Patrick

Chief Marketing Officer

Brad Brubaker

Chief Legal Officer

Brandon Deer

Chief Strategy Officer

Brigette McInnis-Day

Chief People Officer

Graham Sheldon

Chief Product Officer

Kelly Ducourty

Chief Customer Officer

Koichi Hasegawa

Chief Executive Officer Japan

Munil Shah

CTO, Automation Cloud

Vijay Khanna

Chief Corporate Development Officer

About UiPath

Explore more about us and how we're changing the way work is done.

About UiPath

Office locations

See where we have offices around the world.

Office locations

Investor Relations

Find everything from financials to UiPath Impact Reports on our Investor Relations site.

Investor Relations